My life is a Miracle!

 

Hi Friends and Family. It has been a minute since i updated my blog.

“There are only two ways  to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.”Albert Einstein

I would like to say thank you so much for reading and being part of these moments in my life.

It had a been a very busy few months since I last posted and these has been because so many great things has been happeinng in my life and I am so grateful to God for everything.

I finally finished my Masters and graduated on the 13th of May 2016 with a Masters  of Arts in Elementary Education Literacy Option.(University of Akron Alumni)

My brother and cousin got married two weeks apart from each other. We travelled to Negril,  Jamaica to attend my brother Chernor’s  wedding to Aissa(Mr and Mrs Bah) seaside wedding. It was a very beautiful wedding and we had so much fun with lots of family members and friends  around. Ya man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(Picture of bride and groom above)

For my cousin Wilmot and Glady’s  wedding(Mr and Mrs Sowa), we went to New York at a beautiful location and had a great ceremony with family and friends. Though the weddings were both different but they were great and we had so much fun. (Picture of bride and groom above)

On another note, I would  like to send my condolences to the people of Orlando. May God comfort victims of this senseless massacre and their families. Let us remember this as a country and as humanity, Love overcomes all.” Be kind to one another and may God bless us all.

My family and I send their love and support to you all. We love you!

Thanks for reading

Please subscribe/like and follow my blog.

Thanks so much for reading and sharing my moments with me.

 

2 thoughts on “My life is a Miracle!

Leave a Reply

