My Journey…… Makeup Junky!!

“Success is the sum of small efforts repeated day- in day -out” Robert Collier

First I will like to say thank you God for all he keeps doing in my life and for the journey I embark  on in life.God has been really  kind to me and my family and to this I say thank you father God. Also thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog and I want you to know that I appreciate the love and support.

Before I write any further I would like you to see the makeover of me and my friend Jestina.End results, Thanks for your support and hope you all like it.

On a side note,Would you not say that I am getting better every day?

 

If you are my friend and you follow me on Facebook, Instagram or twitter, you would  notice that I have been filling my timeline talking  about makeup and how I spend my time practicing to be successfull at it. I started this journey about few months ago, with the help of my husband and family members whom I always ask to either take my picture after practicing a particular area or with family members who I ask to do their makeups even when they know I am not the greatest,but they oblige and for that I am grateful. I do believe that I have come a long way from the crooked brows, thick eyeshadows to getting lighter on the hand with the eyes and getting better brows. It does feel good and I am especially grateful to Youtube tutorials (Yes Youtube LOL!!) for the learning process.

I am passionate about this and   hope you all follow me through this journey.Thinking of going to beauty school to make it an official second career. What do you think?I look  forward to being skilled and pass these skills to others and definitely make a difference in a woman’s life.

I look forward to hearing your feedbacks as I will definitely keep you posted on how I am getting along.

Remember friends “If you genuinely want something, don’t wait for it-Teach yourself to be impatient” Gurbash Chahal

Thanks for reading and I hope you would like, or follow my page.

Thanks all!!!

 

Leave a Reply

